Previous Winners

2019 Winners

Marcine Logue

Marcia MacClary

Sean Maloney

Pat Murphy

Fred Wilder

 The Joseph L. Burgoyne III Humanitarian Award - Justin Barrett 

2018 Winners

Business Hero - Joe Nocera
Unsung Hero - June Conway
Community Hero - Diana Young
Lifetime Achievement Hero - Louise Butler
The Joseph L. Burgoyne III Humanitarian Award - Wayne Brasco 

2017 Winners

Rick Pizzi

Mike Guzzi

Dr. Nadene Stein

Carole Melone

Rachel Segaloff 

The Vietnam Moving Wall Committee

Special Recognition Award – John Peacock 

2016 Winners

Yolanda Cellucci

Michael Columba

Randy LeBlanc

Bill Wiggin

Discover Waltham 

2015 Winners

Stephanie Schaffhausen
Kathy and Tim Irving
Leo Keightley
Reid Lyons
Bob Marcou

2019 Winners

If customers can’t find it, it doesn’t exist. Clearly list and describe the services you offer. Also, be sure to showcase a premium service.

2014 Winners

Stacey Tully

Glenna Gelineau

Lisa Lorgeree

Alex Green

Doug Waybright 

2013 Winners

Connie Braceland

Frank Joyce

John Battaglino

Lisa Cerci

Bob Clement

2012 Winners

Marc Rudnick

Selvin Sandoval

Maria Kidd

Marc Hickey

Tom Dusel